Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jones
"They do a fair job. As long as you don't need SR22 coverage lol"
Profile photo of Ted Vish

Ted Vish

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Vish
"Joey was very helpful, professional, and fun to deal with. Hope to meet him soon."
Profile photo of June Love

June Love

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Love
"When my insurance rates increased by 24% with another company (with no claims, I might add!), I decided to look for a change. I found this local State Farm agent was highly reviewed and called that day. Logan Henry was such a breath of fresh air in this day of deplorable customer service. He was friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and willing to help. I changed my home and auto insurances that day to State Farm. Better rates on both policies and definitely a pleasure (and remarkably easy) to change companies. I highly recommend Logan and this company!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hicks

Andrea Hicks

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hicks
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Lindsey Plyler and her team! The team here goes above and beyond to ensure their clients receive top-notch service and enjoy peace of mind in knowing they are well protected. From the initial consultation to the ongoing support, the staff at this agency is consistently friendly, knowledgeable, and incredibly responsive. They took the time to understand my unique needs and provided me with a personalized insurance solution that perfectly suits my requirements. It's evident that they genuinely care about their clients' well-being. One of the standout qualities of this agency is their commitment to transparency. They patiently answered all my questions, explained policy details, and ensured I felt completely informed about my coverage. This level of transparency is truly refreshing in the insurance industry and fosters trust. In addition to their exceptional customer service, this agency offers competitive rates and a wide range of coverage options. They made it easy for me to choose the right insurance plan without breaking the bank. It's clear that they prioritize their clients' financial well-being as well. I've had the pleasure of working with several team members, and they all share the same dedication to excellence. Whether I had a simple inquiry or needed assistance during a claim, they were always there for me, making the entire process seamless and stress-free. I can confidently say that this insurance agency is not just a service provider but a trusted partner in safeguarding my assets and family's future. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance coverage. You won't find a more caring and professional team anywhere else. Thank you for your outstanding service! Lindsey Plyler Insurance Agency has truly exceeded my expectations, and I look forward to many more years of a fantastic partnership."
Profile photo of Hayden Gibson

Hayden Gibson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Gibson
"Switched to Lindsey and her team around a year ago, they have been so easy to work with. Had to replace my windshield and it was zero inconvenience to me as they handled everything. Filing a claim was extremely easy as well. Best insurance team in East Tennessee!"
Profile photo of Jessica Cooper

Jessica Cooper

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cooper
"Joey is one of the best saved our family so much money on 5 vehicles and life insurance on my little one. He helped me through the whole process of changing companies, it was my first time. And he never gave me a hard time even though I probly asked the same question a million times, never belittling anything I said. Walked me through everything confidently and clearly which I greatly appreciate. Thanks so much for everything."
Profile photo of Courtney McGhee

Courtney McGhee

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney McGhee
"I am absolutely thrilled with this office and the exceptional team that operates within! The level of availability and willingness to assist me promptly is truly outstanding. I've had numerous inquiries, and each time, they've been addressed with utmost efficiency. I can't help but spread the word – I've enthusiastically referred Lindsey's services to several family members and friends. Without exception, they have all expressed their profound satisfaction with the top-notch experience and impeccable service offered by this office. Kudos to the entire team for consistently exceeding expectations!"
Profile photo of Lyndsay Brown

Lyndsay Brown

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsay Brown
"Transferring process was very easy! The staff is very friendly and made us feel welcome! Very down to earth and make you feel welcomed! My agents office in Illinois knew what they were doing when giving me Lindsey Plyler’s information. Makes me feel comfortable about the switch!"
Profile photo of Felicia

Felicia

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia
"Thank you for making the transfer from state to state so easy! Joey was quick, friendly, and helpful. 😁"
Profile photo of Garrett Stivers

Garrett Stivers

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Stivers
"Excellent service! Joey was great to deal with and made the transfer of our policy from out of state very easy."
Profile photo of Jessie Simpson

Jessie Simpson

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Simpson
"Very great people to work with. I haven’t had to file a claim yet thankfully but getting my vehicles covered was nice and easy. They are all very helpful and friendly over there"
Profile photo of Julie Garner

Julie Garner

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Garner
"The windshield of my car sustained a crack after being hit by a rock. I contacted Lindsey who filed the claim for me and found a place for me to take my car and have the window repaired. The process was easy and stress free! I knew I made the right decision when choosing Lindsey as my agent!"
Profile photo of Lorretta Porter

Lorretta Porter

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorretta Porter
"Logan. Works with Lindsey does superb work and has great knowledge"
Profile photo of Russell D Van Winkle

Russell D Van Winkle

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell D Van Winkle
"Friendly helpful and polite, they listen and offer great options."
Profile photo of Kerrynn Birchfield

Kerrynn Birchfield

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrynn Birchfield
"Switched to them few months ago. I must say no complaints. We own many vehicles and adding and putting on hold has been very simple. Also have homeowners with them. They offer more coverage with home and auto then any other insurance agency we've had in 25 years. Friendly, helpful staff."
Profile photo of kc johnson

kc johnson

March 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by kc johnson
"UPDATE/CORRECTION: Apparently refund problem caused by NO communication and errors made by the IL State Farm office, who has been blaming Plyler for all my troubles. I still, after 2+ months, don't have my $200 refund because State Farm won't refund it to my card. Lindsey has followed up with me and calmed me down each day since a replacement check was requested, and today gave me a contact to escalate the issue to State Farm CEO complaints. I'm still going to drop State Farm, because they're so stubborn about returning MY MONEY, and their agent here in IL is absolutely disinterested in following up and making sure my policy is correct (it was not as of TODAY). Lindsey is a very nice person, and I'm sorry she got mixed up in this latest debacle. [Plyler's office cost State Farm a 35+ year customer. Over two months, they kept making mistakes, so State Farm twice has billed me for premiums that I don't owe. I had to make numerous phone calls, including to Bloomington Customer Care, because no one wanted to own and solve the problems. At the moment, State Farm Auto owes me about $200 back because Plyler didn't request a refund when I transferred out of TN. I had to pay the new state's bill immediately or be cancelled! All I get from State Farm is a shrug and a suggestion I talk to my current agent, who cannot fix these problems.]"
Profile photo of Donnelle Curran

Donnelle Curran

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnelle Curran
"Lindsey Plyler’s State Farm agency always goes above and beyond! Her team is courteous and always willing to help. They provide top notch customer service at all times and specifically after a storm causes damages to our property. Lindsey is always quick to respond and provide the information needed to take care of our situation. This paired with their commitment to bettering and serving our community makes them a valuable asset! Their knowledge, kindness and willingness to serve cannot be beat! I would give them 5 stars every single time!"
Profile photo of Kora Middleton

Kora Middleton

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kora Middleton
"Lindsey Plyler and her team are absolutely amazing!! They are so friendly and understanding. I talked to them one day while I was at work, and it was very loud in the background, and the man I was talking to (I don’t remember his name) was so nice about it and was able to text me to make the process easier. I would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of james holt

james holt

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james holt
"Work easy to work with fast and accurate so that's the kind of people I like to deal with"
Profile photo of Melissa Washburn

Melissa Washburn

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Washburn
"Very helpful, informative, kind staff. The process was quick and easy. Logan was quick to respond to my emails and make the time to make the switch for me when I was ready. Great job!!!"
Profile photo of Wesley Sims

Wesley Sims

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Sims
"The team at Lindsey’s location is the best around. They’re always there for me when I need them thru good times & not so good. Very knowledgeable and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Kelvin Martin

Kelvin Martin

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Martin
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Brandy Stout

Brandy Stout

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Stout
"Great rates and very nice people!!"
Profile photo of Robert Gerken

Robert Gerken

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gerken
"Very responsive and willing to go the distance to meet my needs. Always a pleasant experience to work with Lindsay and her team."
Profile photo of Joe Tucker

Joe Tucker

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Tucker
"Super service and staff"